Reverend Elvis And The Undead Syncopators

This is Rock’n’Roll!

reverend elvis liveLead Guitar - Daniel

Carsten - Drummer
Photos: Uwe Schmidt – Subway to peter




  • 2003: Demo – 6 Rockabilly Classics (CD, Suzy Q Records)
  • 2004: Legend of the Undead (mit den Undead Syncopators, Shakin‘ Casi; CD, Suzy Q Records)
  • 2008: DeathCountry (CD, Devils Ruin Records / US)
  • 2009: *PUNK* (mit den Undead Syncopators, D. Shadow; LP, Suzy Q Records)
  • 2013: Desperation (LP + CD, Suzy Q Records)
  • 2015: I Hate People (LP + CD, Suzy Q Records)


  • 2004: Yells from the Crypt (CD, Gravewax Rec. US)
  • 2008: Rodentia: The Best of Dark Roots Music (DoCD, Devils Ruin Records / US)
  • 2009: Compendium (CD, Devils Ruin Records / US)
  • 2011: It came from the Zone (LP, Suzy Q Records)

desperation cover punk cover yellscrypt rodentia cover deathcountry I hate People Legend of the undead Zopne Cover



Evil Site of Rock'n'Roll